Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Nodines Heating and Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
70 Reviews

Terri Mitchell
01/11/2022
MICHELLE TYLER
11/20/2021
Tacie Anderson
11/15/2021
Randy Nodine and his employees are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to work with them on the installation of a new furnace in our home. They did an excellent job! Our job was a bit tricky and they never hesitated. Their pricing was reasonable, too,
Margrethe Termansen
10/31/2021
I have enjoyed services from Nodine's Heating for many years. They have instilled trust and confidence that they only provide first class high quality products and work. The staff is professional ,friendly, informative, a true pleasure to work with them. Their communication is timely and informative.. Recently they installed a new water heating tank
Heidi Green
09/15/2021
Dustin Mulcahey
08/25/2021
They installed a ductless mini-split system in my home. I was made aware of the work they were doing at all times. Extremely professional! My friend who is a master electrician came over and looked at their work and rated it top notch. The comfort and temperature control from these units is far beyond that achievable by conventional air conditioning.
Sarah Benedict
08/17/2021
Nodines did a great job with the install of our new propane boiler. They were easy to work with, down to earth, and pleasant to have in our home. We would definitely recommend them again to anyone.
Leigh Wilson
06/09/2021
From start to finish this group was a professional crew, knew what they were doing and did it efficiently and well. I also found them to be personable and friendly. I had my 2000 sq ft house set up with their high quality Mitsubishi mini split HVAC system, which they installed in two days and immediately had my house at 70 degrees on a 90 degree + high humidity day. I recommend their products as well as their installation. They made it easy to make this major shift. Thanks to Nick, Brian and Ed!
Julie Geffert
06/05/2021
Thank you Nodines Heating for doing a great job on our Ductless AC / Heat pump. Thanks to the install team for getting it done on a hot day. Upon completion of the job they were very thorough in explaining how the system will operate and what to expect. Attention to detail was an A+ Very professional and clean looking job.
Terry Oconnor
05/14/2021
Great company jobs, clean, well done,great family based business Buy local!
Joseph Berson
05/13/2021
We are extremely satisfied with the courteous and professional workmanship. We have used Nodine's for two recent projects centered around our heating systems. We highly recommend this company to anyone needing service to their home HVAC systems.
Harvey Fowler Jr.
05/10/2021
Great business to deal with, fair pricing, and professional installation.
Mike Calkins Sr.
05/04/2021
Had electrical surge, furnace quit. Nodine was quick and professional. Highly recommended.
Michael Calkins
04/29/2021
Had a electrical power surge, called Nodine's. Very prompt furnace repair . Highly recommend them.
D. J. Whyte
04/06/2021
Stefanie Kellogg
04/01/2021
Luke Burgess
03/31/2021
Brock J Montgomery
03/09/2021
Very impress with new furnace, The whole team work really hard and goes above and beyond. Ed Brown , Nice, Adam and Alan did fantastic job, Very honest and friendly , Highly recommend them, March 2021. We are so blessed its worth every penny, We are sleeping in a nice and warm place thanks to Nodines, Respect ✊!!love it!!!
Brock Montgomery
03/09/2021
Very impress with new furnance, The whole team work really hard and goes above and beyond . Ed Brown, Nick , Adam and Alan did fantastic job, Start to finish , very professional , friendly, and kind . They are such a joy to work with , Very honest and great price, They do care about customer getting the right equipment and service . We are so bless and it’s worth every penny, We are now sleeping in a nice and warm place thanks to Nodines, Much Respect !!! highly recommend them. We love ❤️ it.!!!
Andrea Eich
12/29/2020
I’d like to THANK Tyler Reichert at Nodine’s for his hard work in fixing my hot water heater & furnace!!! He was very thoughtful, wearing boot covers through my house & wearing his mask! Tyler is a definite asset to Nodine’s! He explained everything to me, in simple terms so I could understand & I appreciate him doing so! THANKS TYLER! YOU RoCk!!!!
Tabatha Bice
12/19/2020
Nick and Ed got us converted to Natural gas, re-ran some ductile work, installed the furnace in a more efficient location and everything else that went a long with this project! Very timely, priced well, and friendly workers! Highly recommend!!!
Jodi Rogers
12/03/2020
Nick and his crew installed a new furnace today. They were very professional and polite. They explained everything each step of the way, and kept me updated on their progress. The office staff was excellent to work with, they called me after they had a cancellation and I was able to have the new furnace installed almost three weeks ahead of schedule.
Barbara Pum
11/19/2020
We had Nodine's install our ductless mini-split system a week ago and can not say enough good about the service. They had good ideas about where to place the indoors and outside units. Their work was excellent and they spent an extra hour helping us figure out how to connect using the wi-fi. Their bid was competitive and from sales to installers they were very professional. We will be using them again this spring for another mini-split system
Theresa Wilkins
11/19/2020
Our church uses Nodines to service their furnace and they did a great job there, so we asked them to look at our furnace when it stopped working. We determined a new furnace was needed. They were professional, quick, clean and very reasonably priced. Very happy!
Kirstiin Guanciale
11/13/2020
Tyler from Nodine's Heating was very informative and professional. He thoroughly described everything and gave great tips to keep our furnace running efficiently. The office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. The cost was reasonable and suggestions were made but all options were given so I felt we could make an informed decision. Really happy with their service!
See All Reviews